At any time you can delete permanently one or several of your photos from your photostream in Flickr.
To delete one or several photos at the same time:
- Go to your Photostream
- Tap the selection button
- You are in selection mode, tap on the photos you wish to delete.
- Tap on the Delete button that appears at the bottom of the screen
- Confirm that you want to delete these photos, as they will be deleted permanently from Flickr.