How to turn off Auto upload

The auto upload functionality is configured per account. To turn it off:

  1. Go to Home>Settings, where you can see the list of accounts you have added to FlickStackr/PhotoStackr
  2. Tap on the Edit
  3. Tap on the (i) next to the account
  4. In the Modify Account pop-up turn off Upload to this Account
  5. Tap on Done. Photos will be no longer auto uploaded for this account
Last updated September 3, 2014

Feedback and Knowledge Base