Automatic Refresh Configuration

Automatic Refresh

FlickStackr and PhotoStackr are by default configured to automatically refresh the content from the different services every 4 hours.You can configure how often you want the automatic refresh to happen.

PhotoSet Refresh: Refresh after

This setting sets the time between every automatic refresh . The more often the system refreshes, the network usage will be increased. If you are connected via 3G in a limited data plan, refreshing more often may generate additional traffic and costs, please check your data limit with your carrier.

To change the automatic refresh period for an account

  1. Go to the Home screen.
  2. On the menu Tap on Settings
  3. Tap on Refresh after, and select a refresh value from the list. You can select to refresh as often as 1 minute or as infrequently as 10 days.
Last updated May 30, 2013

Feedback and Knowledge Base